What is a Flangiprop

Oh bullish book, don’t you stop

Tell me what is a flangiprop?

 

Is it the heart when it goes pop

When the evening trysts goes over the top?

 

Is it the whip whose tip goes hop

Over the back of the moaning cop?

 

Is it the towel when wet goes flop

When twisted on my hams–an aerial chop?

 

Is it the juice on the bottle I drop

As I let myself go behind the gasoline shop?

 

Oh bullish book, don’t make me stop,

With hands I thrust this flangiprop!


From this ebook prompt:

Invent a definition for the word “flangiprop,” then use the word in a post.’

Our Internet is horribly slow, Facebook even refuses to load.

Leave a Reply

